FILM / TV AGENT USA
United Talent Agency
Nick Shumaker
Shumaker_N@unitedtalent.com

Mikey Schwartz-Wright
Schwartz-Wright_M@unitedtalent.com

Scott Perraud
Perraud_S@unitedtalent.com
+1 310 273 6700


FILM / TV MANAGER USA
Anonymous Content
Ryan Cunningham
rcunningham@anonymouscontent.com

Nina Soriano
nina@Anonymouscontent.com
+1 310 558 6000


FILM / TV AGENT UK
Independent Talent Group
Humphrey Elles-Hill
humphrey@independenttalent.com
+44 207 636 6565


DIRECT LINE
mail@jimhosking.com